Address

17511 59th Avenue
Surrey, BC, V3S 1P3

Phone

(604) 574-5151

Fax Number

(604) 574-5160

Hours

Monday-Friday
8:30 am to 4:00 pm

 

Staff and Administration Directory


Administration

Father Paul Chu (Pastor) 
pchu@rcav.org

Jason Borkowski (Principal)
jborkowski@cisva.bc.ca

Maria Fonseca (Vice-Principal)
mfonseca@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Marnie Jangula (Office Administration)
office@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Barb Sehn (Accounting)
bsehn@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Teachers

Crystal MacKay (Preschool)
cmackay@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Kristine Manuel (Kindergarten)
kmanuel@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Pam Paraiso (Grade 1)
pparaiso@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Sister Mary Bethany (Grade 1/2)
sistermb@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Maria Fonseca (Grade 2/3)
mfonseca@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Sinora Barboza (Grade 3)
sbarboza@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Tony Walters (Grade 4)
awalters@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Carina Losito (Grade 4)
closito@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Natalizia Nadeau (Grade 5)
nnadeau@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Trina Sene (Grade 6)
tsene@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

David Pistrin (Grade 6/7)
dpistrin@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Bríd Daly (Grade 7)
bdaly@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Matthew Klaponski (P.E. & Athletics)
mklaponski@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Tom Sutton (French)
tsutton@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Janine Mar (Music)
jmar@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Geraldine Olaybal (Learning Assistance)
golaybal@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Janet Mahussier (Librarian)
jmahussier@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca